5 more days!

Release day is fast approaching. Hello everyone, As you can see, my next release – The bodyguard’s convenient marriage, is due to be released on 30th June. It is on pre-order for .99 cents. Bargain. Especially once the ebook is released the price will return to its normal pricing. So be quick. https://books2read.com/u/4DPxAk Contemporary second [...]

8 Days to go!

Humpday blog. Hello everyone. Not long now until my ebook baby will be live. For a short time only .99 cent offer for the pre-order - Amazon Release date - 30th June. The Bodyguard's Convenient Marriage. The Bodyguard's Convenient Marriage What does an independent, strong minded ex-FBI woman have in common with a wealthy businessman, [...]

May is here!

Hello to all you fabulous people. I have some fantastic news! My next release, which is due out on the 30th June, is now available for pre-order. Yes, you heard me correctly. The Bodyguard’s Convenient Marriage is now available for pre-order over at Amazon – Kindle. The Bodyguard’s Convenient Marriage is my second, contemporary romance [...]

HAPPY EASTER!

Happy Easter, everyone. How is your weekend going so far? The sun is shining. I’m behind the computer busy working. The washing machine is busy doing its thing. The kettle is back on and the toaster is about to pop with my next cooked hot cross bun!You can never have too many hot cross buns, [...]

A Perfectly Paranormal Easter – Release Day!

Another fantastic book by talented authors.
Read all about it on the the blog.

Samantha Marshall

Drift looked down at the collection of pastel-clad rabbits slowly climbing his legs, and quirked just enough lip to show the tip of a fang. “Are your bunnies going to throw me out?”

Foiled, Samantha Marshall
A Perfectly Paranormal Easter


Hello, everyone!

It’s here! It’s here! IT’S HERE!!

*ahem*

Today is the official release day for A Perfectly Paranormal Easter, coming to you just in time for a lovely bookish session on the couch with a hot chocolate, some actual chocolate, a blankie and some blessed peace and quiet.

Yes, please, I’ll take six!

Better than anything the Easter Bunny will bring!
*unconfirmed*

Together with the other three fabulous authors who make up the Perfectly Paranormal Anthology crew, I am beyond thrilled to bring you this latest installment in the series.

This anthology contains four unique, original, full-length novellas in a variety of styles, so there’s bound to be something…

View original post 2,027 more words

April is here!

How has this year gone so fast? How are you all going so far? Easter is just around the corner. School holidays have started. I’m busy editing my latest book. Fingers crossed it will be released very soon. At the beginning of the year I come down with covid. I was triple vaccinated. Symptoms still [...]

Happy 2022 New Year!

Last day of 2021 January has started and is nearly over. Which I am glad! I am one of the many from around the world who had tested positive this year to Covid. I am coming up to four weeks since I first started having symptoms. I retained my taste and sense of smell. Covid [...]

Sunday blog.

What has been happening? After a busy few days, and broken links for my latest newsletter, I have finally sent one out! Here is the link to my latest newsletter In other news... We have had some beautiful weather. Enjoyed a day out with friends at the local picnic races. Caught up many other people [...]

Black Friday and cyber Monday sales 2021

It is that time of the year with Black Sale specials upon us. All my single ebooks are reduced down to .99 cents. If you have not read one of my books, download one and begin the journey into Paranormal Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Romance, or Contemporary Romance. Fans of Kim Harrison & Charlaine Harris books [...]

Continue on from my last blog on edits and editors

When to look for and use an editor Are you looking for an editor? Wondering what you should be doing after you have completed your manuscript… There are several things you should be doing first. Do you use a dictionary, thesaurus, grammar book? If not - these books will and can make your writing better, especially [...]