The different books written by M. L. Tompsett

Paranormal Fantasy Romance

Sex, Lies And Family Secrets – Series

  1. The Guy Next Door
  2. Dark Surprises
  3. Untitled and due for release in 2018


Dark Ones, assassins and fighting to survive, become Alexia’s new way of life. In this new series of Sex, Lies And Family Secrets: The Guy Next Door.

Only weeks away from turning eighteen, Alexia is about to face the hardest challenge in her life. And – here she thought to complete her final year at school and to be the girlfriend of the sexiest guy in her school the biggest challenge.
Instead, Alexia has found love to be overrated, and sex definitely comes with major consequences, changing her life forever.

Travelling to a new world, where people are no longer human. Alexia starts her search for her next-door neighbour, the absent love of her life. Alexia soon learns someone wants her dead and using her fighting skills to save not just her life, but also ones she loves. As it soon becomes evident, not all family can be trusted.

This eBook contains coarse language, sexual themes (yes-steamy sex scenes), blood, vampires, young love, violence, nudity, handsome – muscled men. Some readers will notice this book is written in UK English/Australian, not US English. If you are offended by any of these themes, this book is not for you. 

Suitable for readers of 17 years and older.



What happens when your sexy young husband is mistaken for someone else and kidnapped by violent, evil, men? You take charge and organise a rescue of course.

Alexia is back, and finds herself drawn into the paranormal world she thought she had left behind.

Finding out Witches are real, and her best friend Lucy comes from a family of Witches. Where Alexia finds herself learning and using Lucy’s magical charmed necklace and spells to rescue Drake from a Dark One traitor.

And, then there is the mysterious woman in the shadows, who is she and why does she seem so familiar?

3rd book – Untitled – Due for release 2018




New Shifter series

  1. Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust – To be released end of 2017
  2. Untitled – To be released 2018
  3. Untitled – To be released end of 2018


AUS amazon / USA amazon / UK amazon / smashwords / kobo / iTunes B&N /