Books so far

Do you enjoy reading paranormal fantasy romance, with a bit of bite to steam up your windows…
‘Fans of Kim Harrison & Charlaine Harris books will enjoy sinking their teeth into this book and series.’
Here are five books with vampires, witches and a shifter too.
Download today and enjoy.

Or down the bottom of this page is my new contemporary romance. Take a look today, as it is FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Each book cover contains its own universal purchasing link

The Guy Next Door – The first book in the Series – Sex, Lies And Family Secrets. FREE at all good ebook outlets.

Weeks away from turning eighteen, Alexia Steele is about to face the hardest challenge in her young life. The love of her life – Drake, is gone and Alexia’s mother just revealed a massive family secret, changing her life forever. Arriving in a mysterious new world where Dark Ones roam, Alexia is on a mission to protect the people she loves at the same time fighting to stay alive and work out who is trying to kill her.

Alexia starts her search for her next-door neighbour, the absent love of her life – Drake. Alexia soon finds Drake surrounded by women, wanting marriage and money. Will their love be strong enough to reunite them, or is Alexia already too late?

It soon becomes clear not all family can be trusted and will the person who wants Alexia dead; succeed in their evil plans for power.

With strong sex scenes, this read is for 18 years and older.  This eBook contains coarse language, sexual themes (yes-steamy sex scenes), blood, vampires, young love, violence, nudity, handsome – muscled men. This book is written and edited  in UK English/Australian. If you are offended by any of these themes, this book is not for you.

Where to find The Guy Next Door

Amazon – – GooglePlay books – – iTunes – – KOBO – – B&N – – Smashwords and other platforms universal link


Second Book in the series – Dark Surprises

Alexia is back, and finds herself drawn into the paranormal world she thought she had left behind.

We finally get to meet Lucy and see how her life dangerously entwines with Alexia and Drake in the next instalment of Sex, Lies and Family Secrets: Dark Surprises

What happens when your sexy husband is mistaken for someone else and kidnapped by violent, evil, men? You take charge and organise a rescue of course. Finding out Witches are real, and her best friend Lucy comes from a family of Witches. With Lucy by her side, they soon find themselves fighting for their lives against the Dark Witches, who are out for blood.

Alexia finds herself learning and using Lucy’s spells and gifted magical charmed necklace to rescue Drake from a Dark One traitor. Can Alexia save Drake in time or will this spell the end for our loving couple. And, then there is the mysterious woman in the shadows, who is she and why does she seem so familiar?

Where to find Dark Surprises

Amazon: – – Google Play books – – KOBO – – iTunes – – B&N – – Smashwords and other platforms universal link


The third book in the series – You Never Know

Alex Smithlyn is a Dark One princess, turning her back on her destiny and future to live in the human realm.

With her soul mate by her side, Alex must fight the evils of this world only to discover they are closer to home than she would ever imagine.

Fighting to survive, Alex and Branx must overcome the enemy if Alex has any hope of becoming the next Queen of Darshia.

With strong sex scenes and dark themes, this read is for 18 years and older

Where to find You Never Know.

Amazon – – Google Play books – – KOBO – – Smashwords – – B&N – – iTunes and other stores universal link


It's You, book cover.

Brand new release

Book Four, in the series.

It’s You

Fate has a funny way of interfering in one’s life.

From the day I was born, I was predestined to be the next Queen of Darshia — me, Princess Alley Smithlyn.

The catch is I’m now betrothed to some Dark One prince from another kingdom. If I don’t find my soul mate by my twenty-fifth birthday, I’ll be walking down the aisle with this prince to prevent war between our two kingdoms.

I thought I’d discovered not one, but two soul mates while competing at the paranormal games until assassins swarmed the venue, capturing and slaughtering paranormals, especially those of royal blood. Determined to survive, I managed to get back to Darshia, and thanks to fate, my life was changed forever when I discovered I was pregnant.

With a small child to care for and my betrothed arriving for our engagement party, all seems lost — until a handsome ghost from my past arrives.

Can a man I once loved with all my heart save me, or am I destined to continue to live in a world of lies with the wrong man?

The life of a princess is never easy… but I must survive at all costs and protect not only my daughter but also my heart, if I’m going to be the next Queen of Silver.

Where to find — It’s You
Universal link.
or at your online book shop for the print book.
If you would like a personalised signed print book copy – Order form

Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust


First book in this series.

What happens when deja vu hits not once but twice when you meet two sexy as sin men.

Discovering you have lost memories and one of those sexy as sin men just happens to be your soul mate and husband. Then learning you have the ability to shift into a large cat… Yeah, crazy, just does not come close enough to what Misty is feeling.

Life and death clash – and a death challenge comes into play when the big bad scary Alpha wants you for himself – dead or alive.

Where to find – Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust.

Google Play books – – KOBO – – Amazon – – B&N – – iTunes and other stores – universal link




Insta Bride

Slip between the pages and lose yourself in this contemporary romance of secrets, lies, love, and see what happens when an acquaintance seeks revenge.

One wants their fantasies fulfilled, as for the other – they require a date for a wedding.

Hard-working Missy Jamés has come a long way to become successful, pity she’s still single. Introducing herself as Oliviér, can she enjoy a night in Vegas with no strings attached with sexy looking, Tanner Steele.

Adrian Steele, known as Tanner to his friends, hates the title he was crowned with – New York’s, most eligible billionaire playboy. He goes to Vegas to celebrate his friend’s buck’s party and unexpectedly meets the beautiful sexy Oliviér. 

Can their time together turn into a lifetime of happily ever after, or will they lose what they cherish most?

Billionaire. Secret baby. Revenge. Second chance.

Available on Kindle Unlimited

Insta Bride out now

Available at all Amazon stores.



The Bodyguard’s Convenient Marriage

Pre-Order now!

Release date 30th June

Available at all Amazon stores

The Bodyguard’s Convenient Marriage.

Too busy for love. A woman scorned is deadly.

Three rules to stand by:

Business and pleasure should not be mixed.

Don’t get involved with a client.

Don’t get married.

Never one for relationships, hard-working retired-FBI agent Essy Raiker has made it her business to abide by the rules in her bodyguard business. She preferred her work protecting people until the day Declyn Bianchi hired her, and everything changed.

Rules… what rules!

More than bullets fly hot and fast when Essy faces her estranged husband.

Essy will stop at nothing when unexpected enemies emerge, endangering what she loves most.

Can Essy overcome her pride, exposing her heart to win Dekk’s love, or has he replaced her with someone else?

Declyn Bianchi is fed up–with his high society family controlling his life–and his trouble-seeking identical twin. Life has been less than idyllic. Dekk’s prayers were answered in the form of a sinful looking body—his new bodyguard, Essy Raiker, to protect him from poaching females and business enemies.

He turns to Essy when a family curse hovers dangerously over his and his twin’s heads before she leaves for her next assignment.

Free from the family curse, Dekk must face reality when the family he thought he could trust betrayed him the most.

Will he have the chance to tell Essy he loves her and win her heart before it is too late?

 Discover the news Essy had kept from Dekk. Who is behind the assassination attacks against the Bianchi family and see if the passion will burn deep in this second chance story at love.

Not all secrets remain dead and buried.